You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveHustlers is Introducing a Monthly $HUSTLER Token Buyback + Burn Program

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

Good news brother!

I've just set my auto monthly BAT contributions! FYI The Reddit link is broken.

Is HiveBit launching after the Presale ends the 1st of August?

Did I see in your Twitter that buying $HUSTLERM (Miners) has a 40% Bonus? Is that correct?

I'll be joining in the 5K club soon. Just waiting for 24hs for the USDT to be able to be moved from Uphold.

Awesome work Team! It's all coming together 🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼

Sort:  

Great questions bro!

HiveBit beta should be out soon - probably not before the sale ends, however. We are shooting for the next week or so.

I will double check the reddit link!

Yes, $HUSTLERM purchases technically receive 40% total bonus right now (25% immediately and 15% post sale distribution). Its the best time EVER to buy, especially with the price jumping on the 1st.

Posted using Dapplr