You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Way to Hustle #3 | Some of this weeks best #HiveHustlers content

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

Thanks for the exposure on this Hustlers!

I know that I've said it before, but I love the way the post is formatted. It would be great to have a mini-course link, at the bottom of the post, on how to Markdown.

Thanks to this I rediscovered @lensy and need to give it a try.

I currently sell images as royalties and can only imagine how good this could be to transfer ownership of the assets to an investor, as some of those images have a recurrent and consistent income.

Thanks for this condensed view of what's happening in the Hustler Community. People short with time will appreciate this.

Shoutout to @nulledgh0st, for showing up every day, walking the talk, and to @thatsweeneyguy for putting this in a beautiful form.

See ya on the other side!