You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Join Liotes.Voter Curation Trail?

in HiveHustlers3 years ago

My HIVE voting power tends to never be above 75% since I do manual voting. Is there a detriment to doing so?

I'm not sure how it looks now when you have less than 500HP as before you couldn't upvote with less % upvote... If you can see the upvote % bar when you upvote some post, maybe you should consider use it and give lower upvotes...

The ideal is to keep your voting power over 85%... On my personal account I do curation trails over 95%, and manually upvote people until I get to 85-90% (trying to not go lower than that)...

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I could modify the bar with whatever amount I want to since I joined (6 months ago). I have been optimizing my LEO VP more so I tend to give smaller upvotes over there but I think I may start extending this towards the other tribes. I also have been using the LeoDex voting multiplier to a certain extent so it tends to be a bit tough.

Thanks for the advice. I think I might wait till I have a little more HP then I will make some alternative accounts so I can manage my VP a bit more then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I might wait till I have a little more HP then I will make some alternative accounts so I can manage my VP a bit more then.

Yeah... I'm doing optimizing for Liotes.voter and we do have separate accounts for .leo, .ctp, and .vibes and it's easy to optimize those 3...
But, we try to accumulate CINE and POB on .voter (like you are doing with your LEO on your main account), and it's hard to do that... Even with multipliers... It can be done, but it's way more effective with separate accounts...

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.