You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partnership and Teamwork

in HiveHustlers β€’ 4 years ago

Wow, that's great about your future project! Even though it sounds like it is planning mode, it will be fun to see what it is! Best of luck to you on that. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

Also, thank you so much for the mention. I am blessed to work with such an amazing team like ours. The four of us have always worked well together & it's "awesome". πŸ˜‰

I have a feeling you're going to be successful this time around with the partnership, just because of the fact you've learned from those past business experiences. Sure, it takes two to tango. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. But I know if your friendship is strong, it will stay intact. I've learned in my own past partnerships that communication is key. Working closely together, you also learn each other's strengths & weaknesses. So if you each agree on a role that plays in those strengths, that may help increase the syncronicity of the business relationship. I hope that makes sense.

Keep #pushing on, Batman! You will be successful in whatever you do. I have no doubt. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™Œ Thanks for an awesome video & keep smiling. πŸ’œ

Sort: Β 

Thank you for your words of encouragement! You will be informed about it when time comes... :)