You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When To Cash Out Your Crypto?

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

A couple of years ago, I would've never thought I would believe in crypto & the future of it as much as I do now. Now, I am even thinking about Silver as well. Being a part time day trader in the average stock market, I have seen myself transitioning from trading stocks to accumulating crypto. What an amazing journey so far!

The USD is losing its value more & more each day so I am going to keep investing & accumulating in crypto & now some precious metals. I agree that people need to keep the big picture in mind. We all are in a society that has a mentality of immediate gratification in things such as this. So, people want to cash out so quickly when they see a dip in the market or need a quick fix in general. Usually, the good results are short lived.

What I would like to see is more & more people jumping onboard & educating themselves in these things. The world is crazy right now & the future is uncertain. So, it is good to think long term and prepare ourselves in the ways we can control. Critical thinking & planning is a must.

Great video, Zoltan! I like how you address a wide range of topics & do it so well. Keep shining your light out there :) 💚

Sort:  

Times are changing, we are changing... A couple of years ago I was learning about candles, charts, systems, and was doing forex trading... after some time I bought my first BTC (part of the BTC :P)... and sold it for $250... lol...

In 2017. came back to crypto and still here... using all my previous experiences to hustle... Coincidence? I don't think so...

Great times are coming for crypto, I'm sure in that... more than in anything else...

Thanks for your comment, Jenn. Appreciate your support!