You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Behind the Corner

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

When you were talking about the second website that runs 2 or 3 years. Then you let it go. While you were saying that, I was thinking I've been here on steem, then Hive for 2 or 3 years. I don't say I did well back then but if I gave up, I would not be here.

I learned something from this video. Thanks a lot for sharing this, my friend @ph1102!

Sort:  

Well, those were my personal websites, that I have mentioned... But, yes, you can compare it with STEEM and Hive... There are a lot of people that have started building long time ago and quit...

I know that Hive price isn't that GREAT at the moment, but if you were building and accumulating tokens for more than 2-3 years, you will be at least ORCA at the moment, if not even whale...

It is hard to be focused and consistent for such a long time, but there are examples here on the chain that did that...