I Created An Ebook About the Creator Economy in a 24 Hour Creative Challenge

in HiveHustlerslast year (edited)

Hey everyone! I made an e-book. I'm going to tell you how I came up with the idea! But first...

Let Me Tell You a Little Bit About Myself...

I go by the name True Mystique and I am a content creator and creative entrepreneur. One of the goals that I had for this year was to create several e-books. At the beginning of the month, I was inspired to make an e-book. Literally, I was awakened at 10 o'clock at night with a bright idea to write an e-book about participating in the Creator Economy.

With the change in the way the YouTube algorithm is changing to push more educational content in particular and with the relative ease people can monetize their content through a variety of means, now would be the perfect time to dive in head first!

How This Came About

Like I said earlier, I was falling asleep one night and around 11 o'clock, my mind was flooded with a whole bunch of ideas about ways to participate in the Creator Economy. It was so overwhelming that I could not go back to bed, so I pulled out my phone, jotted down some quick notes then left it alone for the night.

The next morning, I decided to further flesh out the idea, come up with a draft, and create the e-book using Canva. I challenged myself to write, draft, edit, format, and publish this e-book in 24 hours and I did just that! This is inspired by the ways I've been the most successful on YouTube and future plans I have for my content creation.

I made it a FREE resource for people to download through Gumroad. The name of the e-book is "Ideas to Inception" and I hope this book will inspire you to begin your creative and entrepreneurial journey!

20230122_220428_0000.jpg
My ad created on Canva.

20230122_150909_0000.png
The Cover to my book. Created on Canva.

Here is the link to the book:
https://payhip.com/b/Q0wa2