You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KOGs Now series 3 tube creation / Price spike, Rising Star / PIZZA, & Green Rabbit

in HiveHustlers3 years ago

Hey thanks for the drops didn't get lucky this time but still appreciate it. I signed up to beta test kogs and finally got am email a few days ago but I'm having a hard time trusting the download link. Is there any benefits to playing early? I was thinking of just waiting for the official release.

Not sure if those NFTs pictured are the ones you are giving away but I would love the MF DOOM monster of rap!! That is sick.

!BEER
!PIZZA

Sort:  

all good just need your WAX wallet address so I'm sure you get the NFTs

@chubb149! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @yems.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (1/10)

https://ecency.com/@yems Need your WAX wallet address Please to get your NFTs

hcwdy.wam

image.png
Thanks for participating though this isn't always going to be the case I think I sent you the NFTs you requested.