You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinero Juegos Weekly Giveaway (ENG/ESP): #3 - Going for Gold

in Dinero Juegos2 years ago

Results are in!

We had 28 entries this time, and 4 winners!

image.png

I gave out the cards in random order - I sent them out just before posting this.

Congrats to @corrupter for winning a Gold Pelacor Bandit!
Congrats to @sheikh27 for winning a Gold Pelacor Mercenary!
Congrats to @riciuz for winning a Gold Pelacor Conjurer!
Congrats to @elminster for winning a Gold Pelacor Deceiver!

Thanks all for participating, look out for the next giveaway that will be posted sunday! If you want a little behind the scenes into the Guild that's doing this, check out our latest guild report!

Sort:  

gift recieved. Thank you so much it really helps me :)

Gift received! Thank you for the time and thought you put into giving me this gift.

Gift received! Thank you very much!! 🥳🎉✨

 2 years ago  

Its found another lucky day for me, and i am very much happy to find myself in the winner section.