My Daily Rising Star Report #1

in Dinero Juegos2 years ago

rising_star_progress.gif

Hey Rockstars!
Starting today, I will be presenting my daily earnings and achievements in the blockchain game that I love, Rising Star. 😁

I have been playing for a month and half now but just decided to make progress blog today. lol

Initially my purpose was to just start recording my progress much like anyone would, to see how much starbits, fans, skills etc. i have earned, but then I thought to myself; why not blog and share about it on hive?

It was a solid idea, and a win/win situation! I get to know my earnings while also inspiring others to blog and write about their daily achievements! (plus earning some hive too, i'm pushing to become a starbits millionaire 😜)

So here's my current status,

image.png

Level: 61 (1684/3050 exp)
Fans : 3244 (1659 drunks)
Luck : 625
Skill : 10296
IM: 18
Total Cards : 80
Ego %: 0







Mission report:

image.png



4 x Illegal Busking = 172 starbits and 15 ego
4 x Radio interview = 286 starbits and 11 ego
3 x Open mic night = 208 starbits and 8 ego
3 x Midweek headline slot = 820 starbits and 9 ego
2 x Shopping mall = 725 starbits and 5 ego
1 x Local Mini Tour Support = 1974 starbits and 8 ego

Grand total of 4185 starbits earned and 56 ego!

The ego gained can be dealt with in one music lessons because I have enough instruments. 🙂

And also,
I got a total of 3 pizza drops, 1 coffee drop and 1 four leaf clover drop, which is pretty decent.

With the starbits earned, I'm still thinking about if I should spend on fans, save for 12 packs or save for the millionaire card? 🤔
Guess we'll find out in the next blog, maybe by then I might have a definitive goal but for now, as long as I keep doing the missions and watching my ego, I'm all good.


That's all guys, thanks for reading and hope you make a Rising star progress report/blog of your own. I would really love to see it! 😄

Oh and that reminds me, I challenge my friend @bananofarmer to make his own rising star progress too, as he just started recently. mwehehehe





Dividers where borrowed from the Rising Star discord. Join here 🙂
Tables were made with Google Sheets
divisores_15.png

Keep on rocking!

untitled.gif

rising star banner.png

If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star and would like to try, consider using my referral link 😁:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=maggotmilk

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @maggotmilk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE