My Daily Rising Star Report #19

in Dinero Juegos2 years ago

rising_star_progress_15_.gif




Hello again, Rockstars!

This will be my 19th blog post presenting my daily earnings and achievements in Rising Star. 😀

In my last blog, I announced that I have finally accumulated a million starbits and have already posted my request in Rising Star Discord.

Here's an update to my request,

image.png

Julie has responded and I guess I just have to wait around 5 days for it to be issued. I hope all goes well.

Anyways, let's get into my daily report! 😊

So for my daily report, here's my current status:

untitled_design_17_.png

Level: 62 (3099/3100 exp)
Fans : 2087(277drunks)
Luck : 665
Skill : 10587
IM: 23
Total Cards : 80
Ego %: 0






Fans decreased to 2087 from 2687. Less drunks today.

Luck remained at 665.

Skill remained at 10587.

IM remained at 23.

Ego remained at a stable 0%


Missions report:

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

As I have said before in my last blog, I sold 16 of my cold slice pizzas to acquire a million starbits, I may run out of Pizzas doing Easter missions.
To compensate for this I will be going for a routine of doing one Easter mission and then doing two 5 minute missions for the chance to gain pizza.

So I went with doing 20 Easter missions, 20 illegal buskings and 20 radio interviews.

Shocking to see that i made 60 missions 😳

All in all I have gained a total of 1682 starbits and 170 ego from doing 20 Illegal buskings and 20 Radio interviews. hehe

Also, during these missions I have gained 8 pizzas 🍕, 3 coffees ☕ and 2 leaf clovers 🍀
I guess those 5 minute missions were really worth it! 😀

image.png
.
Oh and I also got 2 drops of S36 Rabbit Radio. I guess I still got that luck haha



That's all guys, thanks for reading and hope you make a Rising star progress report/blog of your own. I would really love to see it! 😄

Join the Rising Star discord here.
This post still heavily inspired from @jay63.
Thumbnails and pics were made with Canva
Dividers where borrowed from the Rising Star discord. Join here 🙂
Tables were made with Google Sheets
Gif was taken from giphy.com
divisores_15.png

Keep on rocking!

untitled.gif

rising star banner.png

If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star and would like to try, consider using my referral link 😁:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=maggotmilk

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

Sort:  

Grabe sipag mo mag mission. Spam 5 mins mission.
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @kraaaaa, @maggotmilk

remaining commands 5

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

 2 years ago  

Alarm is the key lng hahaha

!PIZZA
!PGM

5 mins alarm potek. haha Hindi ko kaya yan. ilan pala pizza box at cold pizza mo? sobrang nakakadami ka ng missions
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @kraaaaa, @maggotmilk

remaining commands 8

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

 2 years ago (edited) 

😂 kaya mo yan hahaa two five minute alarms lng pagkatpos ng Easter mission mo. Ginagawa ko lng yan para di ako mauubusan ng pizza haha kasi may chance pa nakukuha ng pizza sa 5 minute missions.
Dati 36 pizzas ako para di na ako mag 5 minute missions diretso nlng Easter hehe kaso lng binenta ko ung 16 pizzas ko para maging millionaire.
33 missions per day ako dati para ma maximize ang chance na maka drop ng instru. 😊
Nakuha ko lng ang idea kay @jay63. Check mo mga posts nya idol haha marami ka matutunan at andyan din mga secret sa pag grind na balak ko gawin. check mo lng 😉

!PGM
!PIZZA

Congratulations @maggotmilk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.
You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA