Beautifully Sublime Sunday

#SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a and a #beautifulsunday by @ace108

8fnoyh.jpg

I am getting very tired of posting snow pictures! But the weather forecast is predicting heavy snow falls for Tuesday, so I will be taking more snow pictures, I expect!

The snowman is still standing today, but seems to be defying gravity!

8auk2h.jpg

He lost his hat and is losing body parts!

mm32mg.jpg

This is what snowmen look like when the snow is not deep enough to roll proper snowmen!

cvjc73.jpg

zw785o.jpg

Catching snowflakes on your tongue!

84pe7p.jpg

axc3yy.jpg

I am working hard at enjoying winter...but it is difficult!

Show Me A Shadow

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 107- Show Me A Shadow

banners by @shasta

. By @zord189

https://discord.gg/FVcvfhp


If you have 100 cc you can use the tag and reward cc to everyone who leaves a comment on your post, too!

80pli5.png

Posted with eSteem

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | DiscordVote for @good-karma as a witness
wvy22j.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

I think you deserve some $trdo

Thanks so much!
!Tip

Always a pleasure dear 👍

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 0.98305650 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.65537100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Beautifully Sublime Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

For us that never see snow, your pictures are delightful Lady Melinda.
On our very hot days, I would give anything to come ans sit on my bum in your snow hahaha.
Hopefully soon your spring season will arrive and you will warm up again.
Blessings and take care!

I am glad that you enjoyed them and that they brought a hint of coolness your way! ❤️

Hidden in the study here again during the peak sun period my friend.
Even the animals are quiet in this sun.
Just glad that February, our hottest month is almost over and then the slide will start into Autumn.
Blessings!

The animals are very active here today! I heard some crows making a ruckus outside the window and went to see if I could get a photo but needed to move to a different window as they weren't in view. At the other window there was a deer standing just outside the window and as I went to take a photo of him a coyote came running through the yard. I missed getting shots of any of them! 😂

I never get tired of seeing snow photos as long as the snow is somewhere else ! LOL

Love your snowman photos. The one with 4 little ones on it really made smile.

Haven't tried to catch a snowflake on my tongue since I was a child. I'll have to try that again if we get anymore snow.

Enjoyed your post.

They are predicting 12 inches of snow here on Tuesday. Lots of snowflake catching opportunities for us!

OMGoodness !!!! 12 inches !!

Good think we love snow photos... right ?

A member bonus $trendotoken tip, and !trendovoter, for @melinda010100 from MAPXV! These bonuses are for members, selected at random, and last for a few days.
Win MAXUV tokens in this new Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest.
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAXUV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.

Congratulations @mapxv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 5.48894475 TRDO & @mapxv will get 3.65929650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Those are very beautiful craftsmanship of snowmen there. I loved it. I think they’re lovely.
Here we didn’t get to accumulate that much snow unlike last year or so.
Enjoy your day. 👍😃

Thanks! We have another big snowstorm on the way.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1001829.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 74000 replies. Your next target is to reach 74500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mapxv, 47.73% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @melinda010100!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Hahahahaha! Those are wonderful and hilarious pictures! I'm sorry you're suffering under the blanket of yet another terrible winter, but from here, with all the rain, it's fun to look at pictures of snow.

Patience. Spring will be here soon. 😊

It will! This is always the hardest time of winter for me. Spring is closer, but yet so far away!

As much as I like the warm weather, somehow I miss the snow. It is fun catching the snowflakes 😀❄

I could enjoy it more if winter lasted for 1 month, rather than 5 months, but I need to appreciate winter while we still have some!

i'll be back again someday. 😎

Haha! I hope so. I did enjoy him. He helped make winter fun!

Whenever I see photos of the snow I want to meet her so much. I think they were enjoying the snow quite a bit

We all had a great time that day!

I am sure that yes, nothing better than spending family time

Lucky for you atleast you got to enjoy winter lol.

This year we got 2 snow falls 1 in November and the other about a week ago but wasn't enough to build anything. We have had rain rain and rain

They were predicting a 12in snowfall for tonight, but I guess they changed their minds. Now they are just saying flurries. All in all it has been a pretty mild winter here also.

Congratulations @melinda010100, your post successfully recieved 6.47200125 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mapxv earned : 3.6592965 TRDO curation
@pixelfan earned : 0.655371 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Howdy Melinda! That snowman is hilarious! lol...hey I read that this would be the earliest Spring in 124 years because something to do with the Equinox so that's some good news for you.

He finally fell on his nose! My daughter went out and picked up the pieces and restacked what was left of his snow balls. She stuck his arms back in and sent her brother a 'nailed it' photo! 🤣

lol...so she restored him somewhat! That's so funny. who'd think a snowman would be so entertaining? How have you been and how has your day gone? I was offline almost all day.

Nailed it!

ggn8z4.jpg

It was a good day here! Catching my breath after Shadow Contest doings. I feel like I was online all day! 😳

lol..that's the resurrected snowman? lol. Yes you probably deserve some downtime this weekend, any special plans? Are you preparing for the coronavirus in any way in case there's supply interruptions or something?

I am always well stocked during the winter and well prepared for being stranded, I did check my pantry and added a few more items to my grocery order, just so I could be prepared if the kids need to get out of the city for a while. The freezer is full and I always order TP by the case, so I think I'm good!
Are you prepared?

Well that sounds very wise Melinda, I knew you would be prepared. Plus if you guys lost power for some reason you could heat some of the house with the fireplace or woodburner or something right?

Yes, we're prepared. We don't have much water but we have a pond close to the house but I don't think it's going to be very bad here, maybe like a bad flu virus and then I think it will fizzle out here after awhile.

I think we'll lose some people who are old or in poor health like a serious flu.