You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting between colours and plants

in Succulent growers7 months ago

Succulents are so beautiful and their flowers are so showy with such funny and strange shapes sometimes. I love them, and I know they adapt well to dry climates.

The ones you have in your house are beautiful, you can see they are getting better and better and the colour of the flowers is gorgeous!

Hugs @mipiano!❤️

Sort:  

They do adapt to dry climates and my balcony, because of that hahaha.
I have more of those that don't have interesting flowers, but this Christmas Cactus is different. Its beauty is in the flowers! :)

Hope you have a good weekend, @avdesing 😇

Well, I don't have a big balcony but I do have some pots... and I do have a succulent very similar to one of yours and it is beautiful, although I don't have any flowers... they will come.

Have a nice weekend @mipiano !😀