You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poirot case

It's the same with mealy bugs! I have the first two plants that appear in the photographs and I have to control them closely... although they are small.

The one I really like is the last one, what beautiful flowers!!!

The neutral or white soap dissolved in water is very good!

Sort:  

Small or big ones, we always have to care of them as best as we can 😇

Now they seem to be better, I have them on the small balcony, and I talk to them, they seem to like it!

You talk to the mealybugs or to the plants? {just kidding 😉}

With both of them! I kindly invite them to leave.... or else...🤣

😂

My friend used to talk to ants when they invaded her kitchen, to kindly leave 😂
Not always with a lot of success haha

They never listen to us... it's no use talking to them, I'll have to fumigate them.🤣