Happy New Year and Merry Christmas

in Succulent growers4 months ago (edited)

I wish you all the best in the New Year. I hope it will bring health, life, happiness and peace. "May the force be with you" (friends and family).
I'm starting this year with photos of my Christmas cactus that finally bloomed after a few years. And if I'm happy because of that, believe me, my mom is even happier, she checks its condition every day.
I read everything I could find about the care of these flowers, but lately, I've been working only by feeling and neglecting it a bit. It seems to be better that way.
In the New Year, I wish you the same,-to be guided by your instincts and desire.
Somehow 2023. has passed, I hope this year will be better, and I am determined to have more time ...and will for posts.


-camera: Canon EOS 1000D
-lens: Canon EF-S 35mm f/2.8 Macro IS STM

Some people use words, others use light or colours to express their feelings.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

You and me both! Happy and green new year! 🌵🌵🌵

Wish you all the best! Happy New year!