You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shy Lucky Bells

in Succulent growers2 years ago

Pretty!
I really like those bells. And I know the struggle of how to shoot them :D They are just so tall! I don't think I ever shot the whole plant because of that. Just separately flowers and leaves.
Net year you will have multiple stems with dozens of blooms.

#SoMuchGreen 💚

Sort:  

Yes, a struggle :D. Because of that weird shape of the plant, well, just that stem where the flowers are, it is the nicest way to take photos just of the bells. But, some macro lenses would come in handy. And a uniform background, like you use many times black, it is cool! And some more experience... and.. haha, now I am becoming too demanding with myself 😂 let's just enjoy the fact the baby plant has grown that much that it bloomed. That simple :))

#GreenIndeed 💚