Sort:  
 3 years ago  

They are rare and difficult to grow outside their native climate. I hope you are able to go outside soon, I have been receiving plants and seeds in the mail during our lockdown

You're lucky that despite all the bad things at least your post office works.
Here the things they send us are lost and if the packages do arrive, the price they charge upon arrival is more expensive than what the package brings, because they charge in US dollars.
At any moment I will leave at my risk and the first thing will be to go to a plants sale.

 3 years ago  

That's terrible. Our post office is also bad, although not quite as much.
Because of this, private courier firms do the work instead. It's not much more expensive than our post office and it's faster and reliable

Congratulations on this. I am not proud of any public service here now. And the private service was full of corruption and exploitation. we get used to the bad.
A hug.