You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Got My Attention

in Succulent growers2 years ago

Succulents are quite hardy usually. Sometimes they will grow new roots if you cut them and put the stems in water and keep them some place where they will get some sunlight. You can replant once you start to see the roots growing. I'm not an expert but we cut ours and do that sometimes.

Sort:  

What you describe is also familiar to me. My mom used to do that, but somehow I always managed to plant them even without that phase of being in the water. Just in the soil and they grow :)) I hope these ones will survive too, didn't even think about the possibility they could not survive. Time will say 😀

They probably will survive then 😁
Good luck! 👍

Thanks :)
In case they do not survive, I will inform people here around 😁