My Echeveria

I have several Echeveria.
Some of them have already faded, others are still blooming.
This Echeveria of mine is blooming for the first time.
Therefore, I was very happy with the appearance of the buds.
I don’t know her name, and I could not find it on the Internet.
Therefore, I am asking for help from @nikv, @ewkaw and anyone else who can help in identifying it.

In the wild, Echeveria grows in Central and South America.

Although it is very easy to care for the bush,
I still managed to kill several Echeveria.
But now I have made friends with him and she blooms beautifully.

Echeveria has roots in the topsoil, so the flower doesn't need a deep pot.

Blooms in spring and summer, flowering lasts up to 3 weeks.
Echeveria needs bright lighting and is not afraid of direct sunlight.

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

IMG_20210511_160540.jpg-52.jpg

IMG_20210511_160540.jpg-123.jpg

IMG_20210511_160538.jpg-110.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I think it's Echeveria setosa deminuta. They are quite variable and of course, many cultivars exist too

Many thanks!

I just found it on the Internet, this is it, thanks again!

 3 years ago  

My pleasure! 🌵🌵

The only thing I found that reminds me of yours is Echeveria setosa rundelli. But yours seem darker...

I found it on the Internet, I said correctly @nikv , this Echeveria setosa deminuta

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!