A photo session with the new inhabitant of my garden

This is a new inhabitant of my garden

Cactus

Many photographs of my beautiful model


Greetings dear readers

Another edition

"Pachamama in Pictures"

Today dedicated to Cactus

Especially for the Succulent growersCommunity

Genuinely beautiful my new Cactus

"Pachamama in Pictures"

I share with you a photo session I did and at that moment my model was one of the new inhabitants of my garden. I took many pictures of this beautiful Cactus, a gift from my son Manuel Alejandro. He loves Cacti and Succulents. Whenever he has the opportunity, my son goes to the nursery where there is a permanent exhibition of Cacti and Succulents. There he takes the opportunity to look at all the plants and the exhibition of new species of Cactus and Succulents. From the moment I saw this Cactus I was fascinated. It has been at home for about 15 days now and I have been able to look at it every day. I can say that it has grown, it has been growing beautifully. I hope I have captured the beauty of this Cactus in my photography, I try to reproduce the magic of looking at the beauty of my new Cactus in my garden. I can assure you that looking at it myself, I love it.

Calm and under Pachamama protection

Translated with www.DeepL.com
Translator
(free version)

It has been a pleasure to share with you today's theme

Photographs by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post

Pachamama in Pictures©
Created by @marlenyaragua

My networks and interactive platforms