You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting between colours and plants

in Succulent growers7 months ago

Lluna!

Yeah, it's been a while, glad to see you stopping by 😍

I hope you are doing well, and that the therapies and courses went well! ☀️

You are back in Germany, I guess? My offspring will fly over there, in February, to Berlin, but they will then go and stay in another village (don't ask which one hahaha, I don't know the exact name of it) 😅

Sort:  

Of course :)

Yes I’m in the cold beautiful wintery Berlin :P
Oh February it’s a nice and cold time to come :) I wish they enjoy it then 🤭
If all go as planned (that I wish) I’ll be on my way to Barcelona mid February

Soon whenever we find the energy we will be updating about our adventures 🫣🤭
Greetings ;)

Well, there is no choice hahah, it will be February. And mucho frío 😂

When you are in Spain, let us know 😉