You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Got My Attention

You are a great storyteller dear @mipiano, I admire the way you turn into letters the things that go through your mind, you made me feel a lot of uncertainty with your questioning and trying to decipher what this plant was feeling. Anyway, frankly I don't know much about plants and I don't know if I can help you but I think there is a point at which a plant must move from the balcony to the garden so that it can continue to grow freely. Greetings 😉!!!

Sort:  

A story had to come when I saw my plant, broken, on the floor, in the mess of solid and fallen leaves. Poor one, but it was too heavy already, the branches have grown a lot in the last months and it needed to be cut or planted into a heavier or bigger pot :)

I believe that the history of this plant is the history of living beings in general, there comes a time when we need something bigger and it is normal, either for physical or spiritual growth.

You are speaking wisely 🤗