photocirclebot cross-posted this post in Photocircle 4 years ago


A random thought to go with Random shots for a random post

in GEMS4 years ago

A random thought to go with Random shots for a random post

Starting with my random thought
Is it just me or have others noticed that some of the so-called experts on Politics on social media are now all of a sudden experts on medical matters, with such a variety of advice/ suggestions being given, some sticking to their political expertise saying its a hoax for political reasons, others laying out gloom and doom for the end of the world, which of course is to be expected to have that range, but then medical advice you have the others who suddenly are experts on all things medial and handing out medical advice

I normally used to have two or three posts prepared in advance, but have got a bit behind in doing that so quickly putting together this post with a few shots I have edited for posts in the past but never used, so it will be a bit random and bouncing here and there but that's kind of like how I am most of the time anyway LOL

Now this shot is an older shot its been ages since I have been out to catch a sunset, I probably won't get out for any new sunset shots in the near future with the virus still spreading here, but luckily I have a few I have never shared such as this one taken at Gulf Beach back in 2015

Gulf Beach and tower 3.jpg

Sony A6000 16mm F8 1/40 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger



And still at gulf beach and a little bit more recent this is from 2017, OK not so recent LOL, and also at Gulf Beach but looking across the river towards the yatch club

evening glow across the water.jpg

Sony A6500 16mm F8 1/125 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 41.210041 lat -73.052962 long Gulf Beach Milford CT d3scr