Travel Themed Video TV Entertainment For Thursday With Reggae Songs 📺

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

Another dull Winter day in England, almost -3˚ C very early this morning with heavy frost on the ground. So I waited patiently until the afternoon before going out on my daily exercise walk.

On my return home I searched though some Netflix documentaries on TV. After some time I finally got interested in the video (below) as it contained such amazing scenery and awesome Reggae Tunes. Some of the Reggae tracks are listed, but too many to include all of the titles as there are over seventy in total.

If possible watch and listen to the video on a High Definition "Wide Screen" TV, as the overall experience will be so much better (in my opinion). Both in audio quality & visually enhanced.

Happy Irie Thursday everyone... 😎

As always, please enjoy the awesome Reggae Riddim.... 🎶🎧


Screen Shot 2022-01-13 at 19.47.56.png

The Video (below) was Up-loaded to ©YouTube by ©PMB Music

  • Video Title: Reggae Hits Café // Cool Reggae Music 2022 Playlist.

01 00:00​ Don't Speak (Reggae Version) - Sarah Menescal
02 04:04​ Got To Leave - Pinky Dread
03 08:01​ Smooth Operator - General Soundbwoy, Ivette Moraes
04 12:09​ L'appuntamento - Beluga's Trio
05 15:24​ I Put A Spell On You - Jamaican Reggae Cuts
06 19:00​ No Rain - Natty Bong
07 22:55​ Ironic - Pinky Dread, Vintage Reggae Soundsystem
08 26:27​ Quicksand - Natty Bong
09 29:55​ I Say A Little Prayer - Sarah Menescal
10 33:11​ I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) - Pinky Dread, Sarah Menescal
11 36:09​ Dance Monkey - Freedom Dub, DJ Leao
12 39:05​ Don't Start Now - Bristol Love, Lee Avril
13 42:50​ Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - Sublime Reggae Kings, Pinky Dread
14 46:54​ Friends - The Reggister's
15 50:58​ Say My Name - Jamaican Reggae Cuts, Pinky Dread
16 53:39​ Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Bristol Love, Lee Avril
17 56:33​ Circles (Reggae Version) - Natty Bong, General Soundbwoy
18 59:46​ Love Hurts - Trippynova
19 01:03:07​ Love Shot (Reggae Version) - Shamanic Dub, Shain J


  • The above "Music Video" (& "Screen Shot" image) were both sourced from ©YouTube [here] Some "color enhancing" & focus filters were used by me on the paused "freeze framed" video "Screen Shot" image.

Lines-7878.png

Please explore the very friendly #ReggaeJAHM Hive Community ... 😎

Jahm-Hive.png

Lastly:

I also want to mention that the [ Music Community #BeatZchain Tribe ] is now hosting an exciting "Open Mic" event for Musicians, Producers & Music fans every THURSDAY on MSP-Waves ~ You can read more about this event on the initial @beatzchain Hive Account Post [here] (The image shown (below) is a "screen shot" from the post).

Screen Shot 2021-12-13 at 16.18.57.png

Many thanks for visiting me 🙋‍♂️
Your kind attention is very much appreciated 👍

  • This publication is "Cross Posted" from my personal Hive Account [here]

reggae music cent pimp thealliance teamuk pob vyb musicforlife tv

Sort:  

!LOLZ !LUV !WINE


Hi @andy-cine, You Or @andy4475 Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

Okay, then I will simply "unstake" and sell your Token ~ Problem solved!

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-cine
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Enjoy !WINE !LOLZ !LUV


Hi @utopia-hope, You Or @andy4475 Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @utopia-hope
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

!LOL
!WINE !LUV


Hi @trading-tokens, You Or @andy4475 Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trading-tokens
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thank you for awesome #UK support √ as always...

!LUV


@andy4475(4/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Automated Down-votes only increases negativity and kills motivation!

There are NO Down-votes or Down-vote BOTS on the BLURT Platform!