You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LOOK INSIDE THIS WICKED DANCEHALL BEAT 🎶 DJ BLENDAH SESSIONS ON REGGAE JAHM

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

Respect brother, I'm happy I can help motivate people to keep pushing, we know how saturated and left field the music industry is, so I'm all for creating our own opportunities. So both Plugin Alliance and Wave have monthly subscriptions which is what I purchase, you can also purchase the plugins in bundles or individually, they really offer option that best work for you, in my case I pay monthly but hoping soon to purchase, in my opinion either is worthy. Plugin Alliance offers a powerful line of plugins for mixing and mastering, I mostly use them for mastering. I do master for artists, also mix as well. I'm also fighting to make this a full time job, also hoping it works out soon 🙏 Keep pushing brother!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for your answer, Bredda. Let's get it... 😉
A real pleasure to have you with #Hive & #Reggaejahm 🤛

Ye man its a pleasure for me to do this, its like things are manifesting one way or another just have to keep pushing brother!