LETS MAKE SOME MUSIC πŸ™Œ DJ BLENDAH REGGAE SESSIONS ~ BEAT MAKING

in ReggaeJAHM β€’ 2 years ago

▢️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to my channel! Big shout out to everyone liking my videos as I'm just starting my journey into the Hive, please continue to follow my page, leave comments, ask me questions about what you would like to see in my videos, if you curious about making music specially reggae music I'm here to offer my help and motivation feel free to let me knowif you a question about mixing or mastering im here to help!
Thanks for watching my channel and please hit that follow button, I really appretiate you!

In my channel im going to be showcasing my reggae and dancehall instrumentals for all reggae lovers, also will be showing you my process, will be giving you the inside experience on my music work, I hope we can connect and the my content serves of some good to the viewer.
Blessed!


▢️ 3Speak

Sort: Β 

#UpVote ⬆️ #LoveIt / #LikeIt πŸ’• 🎚 πŸŽ› πŸ“Ά πŸ”Š 🎢 🎡 πŸ”₯

πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ Thanks babe πŸ€—

Of course @bjblendah 😘 I am one of your biggest fans and I Love seeing the process and how it literally transforms from just sounds to a beat to then a whole song 🎢 and I love that you enjoy the process 😘😘 😘😘 #DJBaeOnTheBeat

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Thank you πŸ€—

Thank you babe πŸ₯°βœŒπŸΏ

😘 of course you know by now I don’t just like it just because it’s You πŸ˜‡ I also πŸ‘ πŸ’• Love your work and love that you love doing it and it has brought about connections for you that could of never happened if you weren’t so passionate and invested into making 🎢 πŸ”Š

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah man! Love the vibes! This Riddim got that bounce!

Yes I, that beat here give me vibe bro 😎🎢

Congratulations @bjblendah82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22