Caricature of Mr Wiston Rodney (Burning Spear)

Hello to all Reggae lovers Hiveans today I show you a small drawing that I made some time ago of Wiston Rodney as a Caricature, I hope you enjoy it, greetings to all.

Winston Rodney BURNING SPEAR /1945

!0A10a.jpg

Image source.
https://www.encaribe.org/es/article/winston-rodney/1963

linea.png

© Carlos Adolfo Chacón Rosales.

The Photos and Texts in this publication are made by me.

linea.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Extremely talented man! Dude!!! Winston Rodney would be impressed. My friend’s dad was a drummer for Burning Spear. Thanks for posting in Reggaejahm man😎

@dmilliz, Thank you brother, I'm glad you liked it... Wow, good for that relationship with the burning spear drummer, very nice to know, greetings from Venezuela... I will soon post photos of my Rastafarian friends from here in Venezuela. Thanks for the support :)

 4 years ago  

I am looking forward to it dude. I'll Show this post to my friend. Bless up from Jamaica via Japan.

Very impressive, you might be able to get hired for some album covers.

@justinparke, Thank you very much for your comment and your support brother! Rastafari lives!