I’m back!!! NEW STORY: SECRETS (AUDIO STORY)

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! It’s been a minute but I’m back after many tries! Whew! I have a new story but it’s an audio-story please subscribe to my YouTube channel and give it a listen and a thumbs up! Thanks a lot for the support :) Please enjoy!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I gotta admit I didn't have an hour to spare to listen to this in full, nor would I dare in a one-room house with children always an armslength away, but I love that you're changing up the medium and dabbling in audio. I did listen to the first few minutes. You've got an engaging voice well-suited for this.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded