SOME OF MY MUSIC ACHIVEMENTS AND MOTIVATION ~ DJ BLENDAH'S SESSION

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to all on the Hive community. On this video we gonna have a little convo, more of a realization about how some of us, artists, producers or on any niche, we tent to not introduce ourselves before we start blasting the internet with our content. I'm taking a step back and doing the right thing so you guys can get to know who we are, our passion and connection to what we do. I hope you enjoy this video, please leave comments and follow the channel.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Done know! I see you on the gram doing your thing, I like the comedy mix een with the beat making, cause as you say, most producer just bob head to them beat and that don’t really grab attention like it used to.

Nice clip of you a mash it the dance, you still DJ More time yeah?

I actually used to be a dj too but I didn’t learn on the turntables but on serato inside of a club here in Japan when it just open, then after I learnt to use turntables. I used to play some interesting gigs but I realized I rather make the music the DJs play but dem nuh start play it yet 😂 .

Yes I, fully active bro u done know thanks for the motivation 🙏 I have so much goin on in my mind that I had to bring out my brain out of my head to help me with this marketing thing😂😂 He doing a good job so we shall see more from him 🤣. Ye man the clip djn is from a while back before I started producing full time, I'm still thinking of going back to dj tho, we have an online radio station that me and my boys build and still growing so definetly a possibility to go back to dj, sometime my finga dem a itch😂. Cool nuh man you used to DJ a Japan?? madd!! One of my favorite Sounds is Mighty Crown from Japan, They inspire me a lot as a DJ but like you said we rather make the music they play I'm hopeful they gone play this banger we just finished 🙏🙌🙌