You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Barski announces photo contest - Week on the island - MONDAY - SEA OF FLOWERS - Jahm Coin Source

in ReggaeJAHM • 4 years ago (edited)

I took this pic in the summer. It was quite an unusual tree with flowers in it, I think
Someone told me it was a type of magnolia. Wow 😳 I cant believe I remembered that!
BF3C2789D5024B6893BF1F832535AE20.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes, it's a magnolia and a sea of flowers! I saw this. Great atmospheric photo! One photo is enough. You will regret that you published the second photo when you find out the topic of the new competition, sorry, I already wrote a post, I will publish it soon))) I hope that you took a lot of photos that day))

 4 years ago  

I can delete it hahaha

It's good that you saw this, in the background behind the flowers)) Now, you know where is the right place for this photograph) I did not see, hear or say anything)