You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHMIN' Posts Of The Week [Feb 27th - March 6 . 2022 ] Revolution Music, Sk876 NFT, Soul Food Recharge, Music & Emotions & An NFT with a Purpose!

in ReggaeJAHM • 2 years ago

LOL! Some women just big boned. I don't think a Dacnehall make artiste would do a song with a trans... well..... Luca you wicked to the gyal though eeeh 😃. I have to go watch this again and look good but I doubt it is so. Some of them females just got that aphla gene 👀. I hope and think you are wrong. She just eat up good food 🤣

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I hope and think you are wrong
I hope so,too, star😅... but there is a transgender agenda
"going on" in the "background"...
Actually them "satanists" pray to a transgender satan with Titties... no lie..😂
I will expose more of them soon..😜