You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warehouse Turned Café In Japan Serving Up Jamaica jerk 🇯🇲

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

Hi there.

I really like what they did with this place as well. Many from yard would go for the more modern look. Seeing places like this makes me wish I had woodwork skills because I’m sure he built that upper deck with friends. It’s always good to see how our little island is embraced here in Japan and around the world.

Girl, a trip is well overdue, need some yaad food and beach in mi life.

Sort:  

Seeing places like this makes me wish I had woodwork skills

Haha! I feel the same too.
You are right about many from home wanting to visit more posh, modern places... for me, I like anywhere that has an authentic flair, even if it's rustic.

Yes, I trip home is long overdue...We've been thinking a lot about it lately... We'll see :-)))

 2 years ago  

Same here, the natural and eco does it for me.

I think my next trip will be me alone cause those plane fares are outrageous 😂


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yeah, I think it's inhumane to have to pay full price for kids, so I totally understand.😏

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the curation. Didn't realize you were a curator outside of Cinnamon cup.