You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're the alchemists of our lives | Mindful Life

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

This was a lot for me to read take in , you are a good writer. But luckily I got the idea of your post. It reminds me of this verse form the bible.

Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moths and vermin destroy, and where thieves break in and steal. But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moths and vermin do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Now, for my mental sake, summarize the essence of this posts so I don't feel so dumb. I'm not a man of many big words hehehehe😆

Sort:  

Hahahaha is just aesthetics for the message I want to transmit, I have been the same when I read some things in English. I don't speak English, I had a hard time translating this. But the important thing is to grasp the idea. I would like to learn to write better English.Thank you for reading and commenting.

 3 years ago  

It seems you know English very well!

!ENGAGE

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

 3 years ago  

OHhhhhhhh

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.