You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flavors From Around The World: Thai Cuisine In Antwerp 🍲 #DashOutSunday

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

You brave with the frog legs 😆. But I guess if we can eat pork we can eat anything right?

Did you guys have green curry that day? You probably tried it already, the authentic Thai green curry is too much for me. It’s good because it has coconut milk too spicy 🌶️. Have to really feel for it.

Like how you guys ordered a variety.

Sort:  

Do they not eat frog legs in Japan? Run out of frogs in the rivers? :)
!LOLZ
!LUV

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@dmilliz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @peter-stone

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 last year  

!LOL Hahaha, I don't think it's such a dire state that we have to try frog legs though hahaha, but we're trying to be a little more adventurous with our food choices.

Grilled anaconda and caiman aspic? Do you mean it? :)

 last year  

!LOL I did have Caiman and another type of lizard in Suriname (a small country in South America, where I'm from).
No anaconda (yet) though.

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@peter-stone, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tanjakolader

(3/4)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

I ask you to stop voting with such force JAHM, see how all the people in the community began to adhere to the established limits. You don't want JAHM to turn into garbage, do you? Delegate your JAHM, or vote with the power of 1%, withdraw the excess into liquid, anything, but don’t put one and a half thousand coins into the market with your vote, as you do, a maximum of 6 JAHM coins, this is the maximum voting power in the community and it doesn’t matter, you whale or plankton.

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@peter-stone, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tanjakolader

(2/4)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

 last year  

You brave with the frog legs 😆. But I guess if we can eat pork we can eat anything right?

We often forget how filthy pork is 😅. But yeah, haven't tried the frog legs yet, because we're not sure if the others are as adventurous as we are. Maybe if it's just @rarej and I we'll try those frogs legs.

Did you guys have green curry that day? You probably tried it already, the authentic Thai green curry is too much for me. It’s good because it has coconut milk too spicy 🌶️. Have to really feel for it.

Yeah, I want to try all the different curry types, because in Suriname only the yellow type is known, which is a shame as our ancestors should've known more variety.