You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bob Marley's Three Little Birds

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Three little birds is a classic! Really gets you in a good mood! Nice philosophy about the birds and them thinking danger when in reality there is none! I always remember when things don't seem to be going right, that God provides for the birds, they never worry what they are going to eat, drink or wear and we as humans should do the same as we are made in the image of God. And if he takes care of the birds, he will surely take care of us.

Blessings!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

And here I was also going to mention a Bible verse.
Don't ask me where to find the text though, but it is stated that birds and fish don't have to worry, because the Lord will provide and so we as humans don't have to worry.

Nice analogy about the song.
I am also blessed to hear and see birds in the mornings so close to my house. There are even birds nests in some corners, which I don't mind.

 3 years ago  

HAHAH, I couldn't tell you the verse either but I bet @ubani can hehehe.

The only birds I hear in the morning are crows LOL


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 3 years ago  

Hahaha you really live in a populated city huh?
Is the house/apartment you live in also boxed or is it not bad?
I've seen some videos of how unique the buildings are built in Japan. Seems interesting.

This is a great response from you brother. Thanks for your time.

 3 years ago  

Blessings bro! Welcome to Reggaejahm!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded