You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Beats With JAHM, HIVE & HBD

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago (edited)

Since I found this community I have discovered I like ReggaeJAHM a lot, so thank you for having this post pinned or I would never have seen it.

I just spent time on hive engine and traded some hive for some JAHM, so I could purchase the African Riddim track for my partner and I to play around with some flow,...and also so I could help boost the JAHM token a little through participation. It took a little time to buy enough available orders but I didn't have any issues figuring out how to checkout using hivepay and my keychain. And now I have more JAHM to use, once I figure out how to comment where I can give it for posts (any instructions on that appreciated)

One love @dmilliz, and thanks to @mrfloridakeyz for the fun beat to see what we can lay on top of it!

p.s. I staked 5000 of my JAHM now as well. 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hi, yes I woke up in the wee hourde roche je m’y email and saw that you purchased the African Riddim. The purchase of bears is a simple use case but one that has meaning to me as it involves family, music and a product that can be used in the real world as well as the digital. Hmmm will add more beats in the week. Looking forward to hearing what you guys come up with.

The jahm market doesn’t have much liquidity , a few flippers playing around but the truth is my real focus now is having a community filled with Irie people , everything else will manifest from that foundation.
Regarding seeing the jahm votes based on your stake check out http://reggaejahm.com/
It is our barebones interface for the community.

Really appreciate your presence in the community. Really adds to the positive vibes and brings a good dynamic and perspective.

Let’s keep it jahmin!!! Big ups on the 5,000 k jahm staked.