You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DashOutSunday- Dinner From My Neighbor on a Snowy Day

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

You got the “dashing through the snow”. Lol!
For real, there are some genuinely nice people. This particular neighbor tells me, “I love you and your family”. She has a pure heart that I can feel and somehow she often sees me inna some real yaad clothes, hair waa comb, face waa wash and teeth waa brush state. 🤣😆😂
Shi nuh watch nuh face.

🤣🤣😂Had to laugh. I don’t know how that song re-surfaced. Lol! It show up wi age paper. 🤣🤣

Sort:  
 last year  

Yeah I did hahah, well done with that one 😂.

Keep that neighbor close and take care of her. That song coulda buss dance 🕺🏾 in 2023 😂

 last year  

😂😂Lol @buss dance in 2023.

Yeah man. Appreciate her. Keeping her close. Enjoy your weekend. 🎶