You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DashOutSunday- Dinner From My Neighbor on a Snowy Day

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

She’s a wonderful neighbor indeed. She lived abroad many years ago so she understands some of the experiences of foreigners. We’ve been neighbors for a while. Her grandson and one of my sons are close in age so maybe we connect on certain levels. Like you, there are neighbors I only exchange greetings with. Knowing our neighbors give us a sense of community eh.

Yes, it’s still cold. Let’s keep warm. Did you get snow last week?

Sort:  

No, it has not snowed in Tokyo yet. But the temperature has been very low. My bedroom is very cold and I caught a cold😱😱 My head hurts...
Please be careful too👍

 last year  

Thank you. It’s been cold. My kids got sick this week and I’ve been busy taking care of them. I’m resting this weekend. Let’s keep warm.

I hope your kids feel better soon😉

 last year  

Thank you. They’re on the mend. 😃