You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering The Jamaican Movie "Cool Runnings" and Reggae Soundtrack

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

That last video apparently they won't let you share it.

Which is absolutely a shame and I was really hoping there was going to be more ganja in the movie but with Disney, well they have a rough time getting anything correct.

Thank you very much for your post it was excellent and I really appreciate it today.

Hopefully you have an amazing day and continue having phenomenal success.

Sort:  

I'm pleased you enjoyed it ~ The "video privacy" thing is annoying, but you can click the link and watch it on YouTube.

!PIZZA

@ganjafarmer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/10)

Yeah I really hate the video privacy thing myself.

However thank you very much for your post we really appreciate it