You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Streets, Kingston Heart Beat # APART

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Japan looks really cool. Are you living there? I’ve got some friends out there, as well as friends in/from Kingston.

I learned at a young age everywhere is dangerous. I think it’s an important lesson to teach the youth. Not to scare them but to prepare them and help prevent bad things from happening. There’s a certain beauty to understanding the evils of the world..

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yeah man! Been here too long lol!
Cool! We got a lot in common hehehe.

I agree, not to scare them but to make sure they are alert and pick up street smarts! Bless up for the comment dude!

I'm a big reggae/ska fan too, so we do!

Yeah for sure. Only way to keep 'em on their toes while they're having fun!