You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday #APART Reggae Themed Music Challenge ✅

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

hello dear friend @ andy4475 good day
What a beautiful theme you have chosen to participate in the challenge.
You have named many of my dreams in this post; Part of my dream is to be able to visit Morocco. My city of Corrientes Argentina is surrounded by water, I also dream of having a beautiful boat and sailing on weekends.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Sort:  

I truly hope all your dreams will come true √

!PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jlufer, you've been given LUV from @andy4475.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/5)

@jlufer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (7/10)