You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won Some Jamaican Goods!

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Hi @dmilliz
It was a great gift you received.
Your children are children who look great, active, healthy and happy. I think they were as happy as you are. They gave the video a special touch.
It was great. Trying out something from your country when you are in another country is a great experience, enjoy your gift.
Congratulations on that.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yeah man, I am grateful for this gift! It reminded me that I deserve to win and have goodness. Sometimes we hold ourselves back or feel undeserving, but damn it, we deserve greatness 😁

I imagine Columbia has similar items to Venezuela? But maybe a few things that are only from your homeland, you miss at times. I will enjoy every bit of I could make an entire video series for each item 😄 Bless Up! Jose!