You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Late Birthday to Me! Giving away some tokens!

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

I was about to tell you 37 because I just found out @josevas217 was 37 recently, my age also. I think this would be a strange coincidence. However, this is the first time I see you showing off the grays, so I gotta go with 42 for the win!

Happy Birthday bro, looks like you spent it the right way, nothing better than family and good food. !wine


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  


Cheers, @justinparke You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @dmilliz.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

Nice guess Justin:)

Yeah man the reality fam. About to go hit up the park so the youths burn some of that energy. Gonna get in a ghetto work out myself lol.

37, cool nuh.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded