You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG SEVEN PROGRESS REPORT| HivePUD 20 Hive

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Keeping things within HIVE, I quite enjoyed my run with VFT Labs. You can see the APR at VFT Lab Farming Stats. Staking VFT tokens on the site can land 100%+ APR, very competitive. That being said, of course it's not financial advice, because as you know, things can change in the blink of an eye.

The new 10% rate on HBD savings is pretty hard to ignore too. I think this is especially useful if you're waiting for the price of HIVE to drop so you can buy some with your HBD. Until conditions are right, might as well earn some interest on the HBD you're sitting on.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

HBD is a good one for sure. 10% is not a bad return.

I've never heard of VFT Labs. Is it a game?

VFT is just a staking platform accessible with your Hive username/login. It's similar to CubDefi, but because it's natively on Hive, I think it's an easy thing to get into. The VFT token is available to purchase on Hive-Engine, so basically you buy however much you want, transfer it to your VFT wallet for staking, you're earning VFT tokens daily, which you can sell or keep and compound.

It's far better returns than any delegations I've ever done on Hive, definitely worth checking out. I earned my investment back and then some, but now I'm exploring some off-Hive DeFi stuff to both educate myself and stay entertained with it all.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 3 years ago  

Thanks for sharing this info. I think I need to chat with you more often about important topics like these.