Sort:  

I really love the video. I love to walk as well but here is so cold it's not fun anymore. Walk for me too ok?

Thank you. Yes, walking in the cold weather is not fun. I walked a lot in Ecuador. I love to walk in the hot weather.

But I love to walk in the cold weather because makes my body feel better is not have to feel cold hehe.

Another great post made by kids on Hive.
I'm still trying to cross post all the kids'posts in The Kidz Community.

Well, I hope you can cross posts all the kids on hive.

 3 years ago  

Nice song and kind of funny.
But the message is to always keep on moving in life and never stand still for too long.
Walking is good for our health. So are sports and anything to stay active.

Thank you so much. Why is it funny. I think it is not funny at all. Yes, walking is good for all of us.

 3 years ago  

Funny because of all the walking and singing about walking.

 3 years ago  

Walking is indeed very healthy. I should do it more often.

Stay healthy! 😊

Yes, it is healthy. Well, even you go to your room you still have to walk.

 3 years ago  

Hahaha indeed walking to your room is also walking. I do walk a lot at work. Especially when I need to go from the one wing to the other

 3 years ago  

This post makes me want to go for a walk 😆. Nice one.

Really, sometime it's make me want to walk too.

Yes, walking is very good for you. I think I do at least 1000 steps a day. 😁 I've seen some old people that think they are just too old to walk... Nah. I take a walk with my papa every day. I like the song a lot. Thanks for sharing. 😀

Thank you so much for stopping by @jedeaca. Well, everyday we walk even you go to the bathroom and other places. Most of the time I run and walk. I really love to talk a walk too.

 3 years ago  

@JustinParke here on behalf of the ReggaeJAHM Community.

Awesome job *@KidSisters!! Your #APART posts are getting better and better. I knew this would be a good music video for you to use.

Your post is featured in our JAHMIN Posts Of The Week [November 23rd - November 29th, 2020] Independence, Walking It Out, Food, Music, And More!!.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ɪʀɪᴇ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO REGGAEJAHM HIVE COMMUNITY
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇ ᴄᴜʟᴛᴜʀᴇ & ᴄᴀʀɪʙʙᴇᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ