Cancellation of all JAHM rewards in three days.

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

A short message to the ReggaeJAHM community.

I propose to enter into a dialogue to express their views on the future of the JAHM coin economy to all who have published their posts over the past and this week.

And I want to hear from everyone who has left their JAHM voices in the community.

I hope that this will happen otherwise after three days all your rewards will be equal to zero.

Our life is too short to allow the jahm coin to become cheaper our task is to increase its value.

Read this post and previous posts to understand the situation and all the advantages that can be taken from it.

https://www.reggaejahm.com/hive-183952/@roninrelax/jahm-bbq-new-season-04-19-2023-and-the-wolves-are-full-and-the-sheep-are-safe-not-a-bad-motivation-to-burn-jahm-coins

https://www.reggaejahm.com/hive-183952/@roninrelax/jahm-bbq-new-season-04-18-2023-finding-a-way-to-send-the-jahm-coin-to-the-moon

Spring must come to JAHM and I won't let anyone. cancel it!

IMG_20230419_123600_1.jpg

With respect to all!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

I understand your reasons , so I upvote you with just 1% JP

Screen Shot 2023-04-25 at 21.37.57.png


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank you. This is a very correct decision on your part, you did not waste your vote, especially since I will burn the coins received from you. And those high voices from @limka that you see today will soon burn to the ground, I thought that the person heard me and he wishes well for the JAHM community, but, he exposes people to negative voices, this is not like helping their neighbor. I hope he will hear me now and change his voice in such a way that it does not exceed 5, maximum 6 JAHM, we have a saying "greed will kill the fraer", I hope that this was just a mistake that should be corrected. Unfortunately. my minimum vote is too high for me to vote for your very correct comment without violating the rules :)

!LUV
!HUG

Dear @music-beatcz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @life-shturm.
(1/2)

!WINE


Hi @roninrelax, You Or @music-beatcz Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.130


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!LUV

Congratulations @life-shturm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thanks, I'll keep trying!
!CTP

You're a true champion @life-shturm! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

Thank you but "greatness" is not what I would like to strive for rather the appropriate word is "service" the result of which is "blessing" :)
!CTP