You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chillaxing at Xtabi, Negril, Jamaica

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

Hehe! I really feel like I'm living the dream. Every morning I come to my terrace to work when things are still quiet, and I become properly alert by the strong marijuana scent, which I think most occupants have before their morning coffee. When I look around there are huge fruit trees everywhere. Just so green and lush.
It's also my first time going in a cave because I'm claustrophobic. I didn't go all the way inside because I was alone, but I probably will do so this morning with my husband:)
Thanks for stopping by.
Sending you Irie vibrations 🇯🇲

Sort:  

Looks like this is going to be one of your best vacations, your jolly mood says so at least haha.

A little green and blue, the raw smell of the earth and its fruitful offerings, it's all so vital; every now and then we should lose ourselves within such lush surroundings and let nature embrace us firmly. Take it all in, live in the moment, heal yourself slowly.

Enjoy the journey ahead, Milly. Much love 🖤☕️

Thanks for your sweet message!
You said that so well 😍🤗

You are welcome. Cheers 🖤☮️

untitled.gif

😊
untitled.gif