Big Ship sailing

in ReggaeJAHM10 months ago

Hello friends! How tings?
I’ve been rather busy. However , last weekend I was able to pop out for a little food in Kobe,Harborland. It was near the sea, the view was great and the food was great too.
IMG_3117.jpeg
The restaurant I went to specializes in meat but you can get other dishes too. They serve various Brazilian dishes.
IMG_3113.jpeg

IMG_3112.jpeg
Along with my assortment of beef and chicken , I had some stews and veges. If you are ever in Kobe, you’ve got to visit Umi’s in Kobe , Harbourland.

Sort:  

Food looks relish 😍

 10 months ago  

Tasted great too!

 10 months ago  

Is a real boat dat? Look like a painting?

 10 months ago  

Yup- very big and real. Taking the passengers for fancy dinner on the sea.

 10 months ago  

Yuh phone camera good man.

 10 months ago  

A very real shop mi boss!