Greetings

in ReggaeJAHM11 months ago

Hello my friends!
It’s been quite a while since I lasted posted anything.
IMG_2675.jpeg
I decided to treat myself to a well cooked meal and dash out on myself for my Sunday dinner. I was surprised to see the prices on these fish at the fish market. One fish was about ¥350 yen . I had to get three. You may remember that chicken is my favorite but I’ve been trying to get more fish in these days.
Thankfully, I don’t have to clean fish myself here , the guys behind the counter scale and gut the fish when and how you request it.
I took my fish home , seasoned with Jamaican fish season (salt and pepper would suffice ) but I live for the flavor. I deep fried the fish. I had a bit of dough left from some festivals (dumplings) I made the day before so I wrapped some around a metal ladle and fried it.
I filled that with cooked spinach. I then added some escoveitch sauce to the fish and Bob’s your uncle . Dinner is served. A simple , yet delicious meal.

Sort:  

@sbi-tokens and @shani.jahming I have a question for you... Do you like that JAHM coins are cheaper than dirt today and you don't know what was the price of this coin before? I can make it so that after zero in the price of JAHM there will be no other numbers if I vote for all posts in full force, this is one way, and the second way is to restore the price of the coin by reducing its volume ... Which of these plans are you for ?
If you wish well on a coin, stake any extra JAHM coins and vote with the power of your vote, which is worth no more than 6 JAHM.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 11 months ago  

That look real good. That fish look snapper-ish? ¥350 is well cheap. All ¥800 you would see that round here for at times.

 11 months ago  

Hey bro. Great seeing you here after a long break. The fish looks great and I see the price was too your liking. Looking out for your future posts. !ALIVE

@missaj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bearmol. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.