You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No guns = No violence?

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

Interesting views my bro. I’m glad guns are not readily available here. The thing that bothers me most about crimes here are that they are so random.
I believe that if the powers that be in Jamaica wanted to do something about crime , they would. The people on the hill are often not affected by the violent crimes in Ja - if they are , the police quickly find the perpetrators. As Bob seh , “So much trouble in the world…”

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

For real, all of a sudden. In Jamaica you know there are certain street rules and places you can avoid and be safe relatively but here, I a man that probably never even talk much just suddenly go psycho and star stabbing people.

I agree, it reach the hill yet but slowly creeping , developing nations really get an unfair deal and the pandemic and gas to the flame. That is why so many people looking for a savior whether Don or Pastor. JAH ALONE!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded